How do I cancel a friend request I sent?

If you send a lot of friend requests, you may run into a problem where you have too many pending requests, and can't send any more! 

If this happens you will need to cancel some of the requests yourself. Here's how!: 

First, hover over 'Connect' in the left menu, then click 'Friends':

From the Friends page, look at the menu on the right top of the page and click  'Friend Requests'

 Here you will be able to cancel any sent requests: 

Click the 'X' to cancel the request!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.