How do I restart my Premium Membership?
If you canceled your auto-renew, and your membership is set to expire, you can restart your membership and make sure it renews automatically again in your account settings!
First, go to your Membership / Payment settings.
If your membership is not set to renew, you will see the option to Restart Membership:
Click 'Restart Membership' and that's all there is to it! You'll see a notification that your membership is reactivated, and you can rest assured that you won't be losing any Premium features any time soon!