Skip to main content
All CollectionsCommunity
How do I cancel a friend request I sent?
How do I cancel a friend request I sent?
Updated over a week ago

 You can only cancel a sent friend request on the website; this feature is not available in the app.

If you have too many pending friend requests and can't send any more, follow these steps to cancel them:

  • Hover over Social in the left menu, then click Friends:

  • On the Friends page, find the Friend Requests menu on the right side of the screen. Here, you can manage both incoming and outgoing requests.

  • Click on Outgoing to see the requests you've sent.

  • Click the X next to a request to cancel it.

Did this answer your question?