How can I update my membership?

If you want to downgrade or even cancel your membership, start by going to the settings page by clicking the settings gear on the bottom left of the page! 

From the settings menu, select ‘account and payment’ on the very bottom. Here you will be able to see your active subscription. If you wish to upgrade, click on the ‘membership plans’ button!

To cancel or downgrade, select ‘manage account’, that will take you to the account management page where you can downgrade or cancel your premium membership! 

If you are thinking of canceling or downgrading, we ask you to please contact member support first! Give us a chance to see if we can help before you cancel :)

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.